Ok, so maybe later wasn’t totally accurate!


Hello All,

You know the first post from a few hours ago was meant to be the beginning of another in depth post. Well, that post has come and it is about 25 after midnight. Yeah, I’m running a little late but hey, it’s alright! So here is the scoop:

I am offering my metabolism guide to fitness free on JeremysFitClub.US site on the Meal Prep Page. It’s free to download with no strings attached. One of several free tidbits that I will be extending to all Fit Club members and those that are curious about my fitness business. If you want more information about my club and me, visit JeremysFitnessClub.info and you will also find a coupon for 50% a month of 30 minute express boot camp when you refer and your referral signs up. This is just to get your taste buds going but trust me when I tell you that there will be more to come as we progress into the New Year.

Still hard to believe we are in 2011 already…seems like only yesterday it was 2002 – no seriously I am totally excited about this year and everything that can be done. While many will say that this is a year to start from scratch and build a new, I beg to differ. I say that this is a year to build upon the foundation established from years past. To refine and tweek programs that perform and attitudes that breed winners. That is my philosophy and I am sticking to it!

On a little bit of bummer news, my studio is all primed and ready to go and my equipment has taken and held hostage by the company that is set to deliver. Apparently my timing with the holidays and New Years was not as great as I thought. Due to my error and maybe some extra partying I will have to wait almost another two weeks to get my things. This will force my schedule and programs back to February to start instead of truly hitting the ground running which is what I have been dreaming about and wishing since early October! It’s a minor setback but gives more time that I can continue my privates and also submit updates like this one!

Well, that looks like that is about it for now. I will be back tomorrow (later today) to give you more information. Thank you so much for hanging out with me and look forward to working out and getting you fit. Take care and have a great night!

 

Leave a comment