Lot Happening and Busy Days Ahead!


Hey everyone! I just wanted to jump on here and let you know that I am working on a really solid seminar that I am looking to put out on LiveStream in March. Still hammering out the final details on that but it looks like it’s going to be a winner! Also, I will be switching my shortcut from Jeremy’s Fit Club website so it will redirect you here to my word press blog! Few more things to share but I will save that for my next post later on this evening. Take care and for those that got in some solid training today – Outstanding job!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on January 5, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

