I’d like your feedback please…


Hello Everyone!

Wow, I’ve been blown away by the emails and comments I’ve received on my trainings and messages about diabetes strategy sessions. It’s been insightful, inspiring, enlightening…

And – I know there’s always room for improvement, and that’s something I’m committed to.

So I’d like to ask for your help. Would you be willing to give me some feedback about your experience?

Everyone sees something different and I’d like to know what you see, what worked and what didn’t – so I can continue to master my craft, and serve you even more.

So here is how you can help: Please schedule a 15 minute conversation to give me your feedback here

You’ll be talking with me of course! I’ll be happy to take you through a few brief questions or just listen if you have a

lot to say. At the conclusion of our session, I will send you a brief follow up survey for you to let me know where I need to focus on to improve my coaching practice.

As a thank you, I will give you my new portable workout system: “7 at Home Workouts” free, plus exclusive access to one month of lifestyle mastermind (how to master your life through fitness, nutrition and lifestyle) program as a token of my appreciation.

Thank you again for helping!

Jeremy LaRochester

P.S. You can book your 15 minute conversation here.

About jfitclub11

Awesome, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on May 12, 2015, in Coaching and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

