Can I Have Your Opinion


Hi, how’s it going?

I wanted to keep this brief because I know it’s late and I’m telling on myself! My sleep patterns get kind of weird when I lock on to an idea or concept that I have to see through to completion. Enough about me and my ridiculous motivation to G.S.D. (thank you Chris McCombs and Bedros Keuilian)!

There will be a pretty big announcement that is coming soon regarding LaRochester Fitness and future business (I can’t wait!) In order to make this seamless process complete, I would really appreciate if you could please complete this survey for me. It should only take a couple of minutes of your time, but will be invaluable for me in terms of feedback on me and my products and services. This will also allow me to improve in areas to make the most of my interactions with my clients and patrons.

Here’s the link once more: Customer Service Survey

Thank you very much and we’ll talk soon,

Jeremy

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on March 10, 2015, in Coaching, conditioning, Diabetes, Mental Fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you
    require any coding expertise to make your own blog?

    Any help would be really appreciated!

Leave a Reply

