Are You Slowly Sinking?


Hey, I wanted to send this to you because…

…well, maybe someone needs to hear it.

I know that some of you are in a position
where you have to do something.

You need good news and good fortune.  You just can’t afford to keep sticking your foot in the door again and again and not advancing your situtation.

You feel like you’re slowly sinking.  You research plan and try everything you know to do for hours trying to find
that one special program that will work for you.

You can’t afford to lose again.

I know what that’s like.

I was so frustrated with my fitness business when I decided to serve the diabetes community. I previously failed in my business and felt to take the failure as a semester of fitness education and try again.  I honestly wondered if focusing my efforts on type 2 diabetes was even smart for me and my business.

I even thought about giving up a few times.

Boy, am I glad I didn’t.

So, here’s my reason for emailing you today.

It’s not to sell you anything.
It’s not to tell you that you need to join me on my quest to eradicate the world of diabetes…this is about you…
For You.

It’s to say this:

Don’t give up.
Hang in there.
You can do this.

No matter what anyone says, as long as you believe in you and you take action in that direction it can happen.

I’ll help you.

Let me know if I can answer any questions for you about how this can be a different experience for you.

And most of all…don’t give up.

You’re more powerful than you think you are.

To Your Success,

Jeremy LaRochester

Jeremy.larochester@gmail.com

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on March 4, 2015, in Coaching, conditioning, Diabetes, Mental Fitness, Type 2 Diabetes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

