Change Is Difficult…But It Starts With The First One


Ever wish you had the magic button to make the pain stop?

If you are not satisfied with the constant struggles of weight gain
as it relates to your type 2 diabetes, you are not alone. I see many
men and women obsessing over this and stressing themselves out with
questions like:

Even though I am eating correctly, why am I gaining weight?
Why am I always tired?
What should I focus on to help me overcome my stress at work?
How can I keep myself mentally prepared to workout everyday?

Not to worry – you’re finally gonna get the answers. I’ll be addressing
these questions and more in my first private webcast of the year, Weight
Loss For Diabetics.

Just us together, working and pushing through these pleateaus as I share
a three step strategy that I use with my private coaching clients that has
worked tremendously in their lives.

Ready to stop guessing about the next step? Click here to reserve your
spot for Weight Loss For Diabetics

Can’t wait to see you there!

Jeremy

P.S. This private webcast will last about about an hour because I want to
devote at least 20 minutes to a full-on Q&A. That means you can ask me
anything about my philosophy in training, business, fitness, or whatever
you can think of. So start jotting down your questions now, and don’t
forget to sign up.

P.S.S. I’m going to be giving away some goody bags – yes real physical
LaRochester Fitness swag – but you can only get it if you are on the
private webcast with me LIVE!
register now

Yours In Success,
Jeremy

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on February 11, 2015, in conditioning, Diabetes, fitness, Nutrition, Type 2 Diabetes and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

