Another Year…Greater Expectation


Hi, how’s it going?

I know it’s late for some and early for others (like me!). I just wanted to spend my last day at a round even number saying thank you to all that read, support and give me the feedback and attention that pushes me to continue doing what I love! That said, I’ve set some pretty lofty goals for this year and so far it’s been exactly as I thought – hard! It’s more than worth it because when I stop and think, I am helping someone because someone helped me. My mother…many years ago, made a choice and sacrifice that every woman makes when you give birth – you put someone else ahead of yourself. As I parent, I understand that with children, however I understand the aspect of parenting, not bearing children.

All things considered, I will continue to develop strong solid information and provide it for those that really want to make a change in your lives. You can always reach me – I’m committed to your success regardless of everything else.

With tomorrow being my birthday, I will thank my mother, for truly if not for her I would not be here. No, really…the cord was wrapped around my neck and my heart stopped beating. I almost didn’t make it, had it not been for the courage and strength of my mother this blog post would not be. As I get older, the expectation of my legacy grows larger and larger. Each year isn’t about a resolution, it’s about becoming the best – better than last year but better each and every day. How will I know when I get there? ETG is what I do (embrace the grind), helps focus, education and mindset. What I do now with my passion of eradicating diabetes is one of the reasons I am alive today. I WILL accomplish that portion with great effectiveness.

That said, enjoy your night and Sunday. Think about your purpose in life. Why are you here? What is your contribution to society? Leave me a comment below, I’m interested in what motivates you in a positive direction this year.

Thanks for Reading,

Jeremy LaRochester

904-497-4472

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on February 7, 2015, in conditioning and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

