You Don’t Deserve It Unless…


image

How’s your New Year shaping up so far?

I wanted to tell you that deep down we all have greatness to acheive, but overcoming rejection and fear prevents us from realizing it.

When I was very young I loved to watch movies. Actually when I have time I still enjoy a good one now! Not just any movie, but those that had an underdog or the loser. Characters that had to look inside and confront their fears to become greater. I went through the same hopeless situations as many in the movies….the same as many of you!

For all the years I worked for someone else, minding the company’s assets, I always wanted more out of myself. In order for that to happen I knew I had to do something drastic – I Had To Quit My Job!

I’m not suggesting you do the same, however for me to reach my goals and realize my objective thats what was required. I struggled, cried, asked myself why I couldn’t just “be like everybody else?” Then my Overman (The name that Nietzsche gives to our higher consciousness) said to me, “It is not your destiny to just be – you must endure, persist, fight, bleed….whatever it takes to reach the goal.”

Once I put self sabotage in a box and buried it, I knew that I would now “Eat Lightning and Crap Thunder!” I would control my destiny and if I didnt reach them it was my fault and mine alone!

Whatever it is that you wish to become or acheive, you’ll never reach that place until you put fear and doubt in a grave and push beyond what you think you are capable of.

If you ever need someone to talk to, to support you in a mindset transition, help your accountability, call me and together, you as Rocky and me as Mickey will show “Creed” (life) – it won’t know what hit it!

Have an Awesome Saturday Stallion!

Jeremy LaRochester
904-497-4472

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on January 10, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

