What Are You Doing?


Hey there!
       First Saturday of 2015, what are you doing today? I’ve already had my run, some AM conditioning and my tabata session (with one more to go) and I’m still on runaway train mode….so many goals set and making progress towards achievement.

One of my goals has been an online coaching program that has launched. It has been a perfect storm of my passion for fitness and helping people realize their potential. You can check some information out here at Fitness Coaching and Consultation in Jacksonville

image

Also I wanted to remind you that if you haven’t scheduled a free phone consultation for Monday January 5th yet be sure to do so. You can schedule you phone consultation here.

I’ll let you get back to enjoying and conquering Saturday. We’ll talk again soon!

Yours in Success,
Jeremy

Leave a comment