Your Christmas Gift…


image

What’s going on all!
I hope everyone is having an awesome Thursday even if its not your “throw back Thursday”. I’ve been working steadily towards a couple of projects and goals of my own and wanted to take a moment to share with you.

With 2015 right around the corner, I’m gearing up and getting pumped for my absolute best year of competition. I am going to vblog my tournaments and trainings, food intake and the all important mood swings (yes, I have them too!). The other project is something that I am very passionate about. I will be establishing a fitness program specifically for type 1 & 2 diabetics. That said, my resolution for the New Year and the rest of my life is to prove that diabetes can be reversed. I’m willing to put my money where my mouth is. For all that have read this far and think that I’m full of shit remember this:
With any disease the Money is in the Medication…not in the Cure!

For those that are interested in being a part of this project, there is a special perk. Oh, what….you want to know huh? It’s your Christmas Gift…can’t tell you what it is! However, I understand that you may want to plan ahead so I’ll give you a big hint:

Diabetes Christmas Gift

This is all you get for right now…you’ve twisted my arm enough already!

Too many people suffer and die from a very curable disease such as diabetes and with my devotion it will be eradicated. If you know someone who is diabetic and is looking into maintaining or making a healthier start, share this with them. I’ve included a pay it forward for you if you do!

Well that will do it for now, enjoy the rest of your day and live it like tomorrow isn’t promised….because it’s not!

Jeremy LaRochester
Diabetes Christmas Gift

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on November 6, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

