Let Jesse James Rob The Train!


Hey whats up everyone!
     I just wanted to take a couple of moments today to let you all know something very basic:
Do not let anyone or anything steal your dream!

All to often we are positioned for things more suited for someone else’s ideals and goals. We underachieve because our mental wiring has been sabotaged!
Make the most of your opportunities when they present themselves. ..and when they don’t. ..create your opportunity from nothing. The world is your oyster so go get your pearl (or some hot sauce and other condiments just in case all you have is oysters!).

So now that I am off my soapbox,  I am still super excited! This past week has been great and my momentum is getting stronger by the day! Starting next week I will be expanding my business and I will be looking for 8 to 10 people to bring on board! You don’t have to be in the best shape but you have to be focused and dedicated to succeed.

If this sounds like you, and you are willing to work like never before send me an email at jeremy.larochester@gmail.com
Name, phone number and most importantly,  I need you to tell me what you want to change in your life.

Alright, back to training for me. Ready to change your life for good? Email or text me…we will make it happen!

Have an Awesome Day!

Jeremy LaRochester
904.762.7664

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on July 8, 2014, in conditioning, group training, Sales Warriors and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

