2014 Comeback Of The Year


Hello from the underverse! It’s been over a year since my last post, my last client and such. How has everyone been? I’ve missed you all but I’ve also missed this…writing for you! The expression of not knowing what you have until its gone is very true. I never realized how much fitness meant to me. Moreover, the impact that education about food and the human body can have is a gift that must be shared with everyone. Thing is over the last year I retired. I went out and got a regular 9-5 job, enjoyed coming home and just eating whatever I wanted. Every once in a while I’d stop and ask myself: “do you really think you should be eating that?”
You can only fight yourself for so long before the truth sets you free.

I am posting tonight to let everyone know that I am back! Retirement is over. There are too many lives to change, too many people that need to be motivated for a better quality of life.

Time off has done good things for me. It has allowed me to see and think from outside rather than within the confines of the fitness community. What I saw was disturbing. The title of this post is exactly the kind of impact I will have on the lives of all I come into contact with next year.

My fitness consulting business will officially be open January 2nd. If you want to be the comeback person of 2014 with me, email me at: Jeremy.LaRochester@gmail.com and lets get to work!

It feels great to be on the verge of greatness. It is a feeling and accomplishment best achieved when you have someone to share it with. Lets be great together! I look forward to hearing from you all. Have a wonderful holiday and Happy New Year!!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on December 17, 2013, in fitness, Happy New Year, Jeremy LaRochester, New Programs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I had a 3 month set back. It just sort of snuck up on me. When I resumed, luckily, it felt like I hadn’t missed a beat. Working out feels great. Brings on a since of well being. Great to have you back! Looking forward your future posts.Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

