How’s Life?


Whats been up everyone! I’ve taken a considerable amount of time away to focus on my personal life. All is well and will continue to trend in a positive direction. I have missed you all and hope that your dedication to a healthy lifestyle has persisted. If not, its okay, thats what I’m here for. Drop me a line whether you’ve fallen off the veggie truck or not…I may have a carrot for you! You can even email me at Jeremy.LaRochester@gmail.com or call me 904-762-7664. Have a great weekend and look forward to hearing from you.

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on February 22, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I like the helpful information you supply on your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at again right here frequently. I’m relatively certain I’ll be told plenty of new stuff right right here! Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

