Just When You Thought I Was Gone!


Hey there! How is everyone doing?

I know it has been a while since my last post. So much has happened and a lot of different moving parts in the mix. I am going to return to blogging in another week and get some fresh content out to you all. I have been in pursuit of some new goals and a complete change in lifestyle that is mostly for the better and some not so much. I want to hear from you all…tell me what you are doing with you fitness and eating strategies, how you are dealing with day to day battles mentally. What are you doing about getting rest when you should and time management. Email me, leave a comment or call. I hope that everyone is doing great and I look forward to hearing from you!

 

Take care and have a great weekend!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on May 19, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

