Weight Gain 4000 – Beefcake!


Hey everyone! No, you are not dreaming, it is a post from yours truly! I have been working with a couple of clients but bigger than that I have been packing on some pounds and eating. Yes, you read that right….eating – everything! Understanding how to lose weight and explaining that to someone when I am in shape and they aren’t didn’t seem like enough for me. So what I decided to do a few months ago was to continue to train a couple of people and get “out of shape” and walk around and let it settle for a while, then lose it with everyone. I’m not talking about one pound or ten pounds. I have packed on in about three months somewhere in the neighborhood of about 25 pounds. Pure fat and no muscle. Now I will tell you that I have been hating life with the extra weight but that time is about to go away quickly. This fourth of July week will be my last on the “eat what you want express” and starting July 11th, I will begin to document and video my workouts, food strategy and daily routine so that all that doubt the ability to lose weight with dedication and hard work will see with their own eyes that you can achieve.

This was a very radical move on my part, but I felt like it was worth the risk and also to give more credibility to my systems and programs for those that doubt the results.

So there you have it, I will be back later this week with an update and also I will give some additional details of what is to come with Jeremy’s Fit Club.

Alright, take care and talk to you soon!

 

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on July 3, 2011, in conditioning, F.I.T. Program, Jeremy's Fit Club and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

