Mental Fitness Audio Program A Day Early


Good Sunday Morning!

Well, to my delight, I woke this morning with a great surprise waiting for me! My audio program, “Mental Fitness” was already to go sitting in my inbox! That was my cue to let everyone know that it’s available for purchase. The 6 part download is $27 and also includes a grocery list for alternative shopping when attempting to incorporate a new food strategy. There are also some other tips and facts for your review and again that is included with the Audio Program. I would certainly like to receive some feedback and also leave comments on my blog and tell not just myself but everyone else what you thought.

The experience in putting this together was very rewarding for me. I felt like I was able to impart some good nuggets of information and share some of my mindset with everyone. It is certainly something that I would consider doing again.

With this development of my audio program completed a day early, it simply means that I can move towards finalizing a beta program which I should be able to get out to my list no later than Tuesday if not late afternoon Monday. Check your emails!

Alright Everyone, Have a great Sunday!

Mental Fitness by Jeremy LaRochester on Audio Download.

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on April 3, 2011, in New Programs, Updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

