Weird


Hello Everyone!

Just thought I would check in and see how everyone is today! The last weekend of Spring Break so the kiddies go back to school on Monday (Yeah!) and now I can finally get my front row position back at Smoothie King! I am taking the day and hanging out with my kids, who were nice enough to take a nap shortly before I began this post. It helps to run them around like crazy, make them laugh and snort…how amazing is it to be a kid? They have no idea until all the laughter stops, they sit down for a few minutes and then the lights go out! Quiet as a mouse in here…WEIRD!

I am planning a vacation this summer to South Florida and if all goes well, I won’t be back for at least 2 months. I’m heading down to get some time in training at American Top Team and hook up with some friends that I haven’t seen in quite some time. Should be a lot of fun. I’ll be taking some pictures and sending videos to you so even if you would actually miss me (you better!) I will keep you involved.

Well, that is all from the world of Jeremy LaRochester for now. I am working on some projects that I am going to open up to my subscriber list first. I will be sending beta programs to you all with feedback forms before opening up to the general public. For those that participate in the beta, I will actually give you the programs free after making the final adjustments if you so desire. Just let me know! Alright everyone, have a great Saturday afternoon and evening and an awesome Sunday! I’m going to head out tonight and check out Charley Blanchard and the folks of Art of Fighting! Awesome times!

Have a Great Day!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on April 2, 2011, in Art of Fighting, fitness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

