Here you go…


What’s Up Guys and Gals!

Hope everyone is having a great day! I wanted to stop by and let you know that I have a special offer for my upcoming Audio Coaching Program. The program will be available on Monday April 4th. It is a six part series that I am sure will take your mental fitness game to another level. I am throwing in a bonus with an additional incentive.

For those that would like to purchase my Coaching Program, the cost will be $37 for the entire 6 part series. I will also include some additional programs and one huge bonus valued at $175!

Now, there are some that would like to take a look and see and that’s fine too. I would like to give you that chance and offer you a $1 trial for the first seven days. If you would like to purchase after the trial period, you can do nothing and and be billed for the difference in the cost. It’s a great program for those looking for help with their fitness and nutritional goals.

I have also provided a link here for my 21 Insider Tips for you free. This may answer some questions you have about food, exercise, what to drink, etc.

21 Insider Tips to Fitness Success

 

I hope You EnjoyIt !

Talk to You Later

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on March 31, 2011, in $1 promo, Ebook, fitness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

