Audio Program Coming On April 4th


Good Evening…or night depending on where you are. Just wanted to drop in and let you know about the coaching audio that I’ve been working on. I originally thought that everything would have been ready by this Friday the first, but all signs point to Monday, April 4th. This will actually be the first launch of this type for me and to say that I am excited is an understatement. I will be sending out invites for those that would like a physical copy with some additional items, or you can receive download instructions from me here on Sunday.

I have updated my other site with information regarding my grappling and mma desires and goals. I have recently elected to participate in the 2011 Maryland Open on June 12. This is actually a three day tournament and I will be looking to perform my best for this event. Additionally, I will be training in between my other obligations and commitments and look to get back into full competition mode by late summer. Don’t worry, I will not leave you guys to old posts to remind you of me. I plan on providing some video blogs on my whereabouts and just keeping in touch.

That is all for now, but I would like to say thank you for the continued support and I am very much looking forward to the feedback from my audio program. Have a Great Night!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on March 30, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

