I Think I Can!


Hey Everyone!

Sorry I have been M.I.A  for the past couple of weeks. Things have picked up and having to work through some challenging situations personally. Nothing that could not be worked out and overcome of course! I am going to be transitioning some of my training methods and offerings into different delivery formats. More videos, email and various other instruments to give you more bang for your buck. I should be back to my normal blogging self next week as I work to implement these changes this week. I will be testing and tweeking to get rid of all bugs and roll everything out Monday, March 28th. I hope that everyone has been doing well and look forward to hearing back.

On a special note, I would like to send a very heart felt thank you to Tracey Tyrell who helped me in a very difficult time. I am forever greatful to you and I will never forget what you have done for me and my family. Thank You from the bottom of my heart!

 

Thank you guys and gals for reading!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on March 22, 2011, in Jeremy LaRochester, Jeremy's Fit Club, online trainer, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

