Major Update and Development


Good Morning Gang! I know it’s early and late but I had to get some information passed on. Starting effective Monday, March 14, I will no longer be operating Jeremy’s Fit Club from 960 Rogero Road Suite 10. Jeremy’s Fit Club will be returning to a mobile solution for fitness. For all of my present clients that have stated that the physical location is great but just didn’t work for them, schedules will remain. I will however be looking into another physical spot as time permits and I receive enough of an outcry!

In other news, I will be sharing some more information with you later in the week regarding programs and variety to those that would like to utilize my services. It is kind of G-14 classified until I can get the last little bit completed.

Alright, that’s it for right now but I will have more for you later this week.

Take care and enjoy your week!

 

Thanks for Reading!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on March 13, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

