LaRochester Fitness And Much More!


Good Evening Everybody! I hope that everyone had a wonderful weekend and are very much not looking forward to tomorrow. Only because it’s Monday of course! I have spent this weekend as a busy little bee! Quite a bit to share with everyone so let me get started!

First I started to look long term about my vision for fitness and nutrition and the type of base to establish for myself. This past Tuesday I started LaRochester Fitness which will be a one stop shop for everything related to me and my personal training business among every other venture that I am involved in. Of course I will still be posting here but all blog posts will show there as well. I am very excited about that as you may be able to tell and I know that it will take off as my blog has! (Thank You Everyone That’s Reading!)

As a second piece to LaRochester Fitness, I have started to use a more comprehensive software for my Personal Training and Fitness business. I have been thinking of a way to merge my planning and scheduling with that of my clients and potential clients. That being said, I sent out emails last night and today providing invitations to those that have expressed an interest in health and wellness concepts and training to join me on LaRochester Fitness on ning network. You have received a temporary user id and password that you can change. Most importantly, everyone will be able to log in and track your progress in training and meeting your goals. Did I say comprehensive? Meals and what types of recipes and food to consume, cardio and resistance programs are all here. Schedule a session or sign up for a package! If you are a subscriber to my blog and would like to be added, send me an email or leave me a comment and I would certainly send you an invite to take a look at what I have to offer!

Tomorrow, I will begin testing a workout and eating strategy for the next three months to ensure that it is sound and worthy of sharing with my clients. I intend on keeping a written journal of all activities and meals to be able to share after I compile all of the information. I will publish my results in June over several blog posts and will be recording video logs for each day on a private server to be released later.

Jeremy’s Fit Club on Wednesday, March 2nd will be officially One Years Old! Funny how last February that my idea and concept has turned to reality and my own successful personal training business! I have a lot of people to thank and many that took a chance on me that I will be forever thankful to and for. Yet another reason as to why I work as hard as I do for my clients and those that really understood. I always knew and just made it happen! So again, thank you all.

That is about it for now. I will have a survey coming up for feedback on what types of workouts and nutritional information those battling with diabetes would like to see and learn more about. That survey should be going up by Tuesday March 1st. Check out LaRochester Fitness and tell me what you think! You can find a shortcut link on the left side of my blog here. Alright everyone, have a safe and restful night and have a wonderful day tomorrow!
Boa Noite! – Good Night

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on February 27, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

