New Advertisement For Jeremy’s Fit Club


Good Evening Everyone!

I hope that everybody has had a great week so far! Only one more day before the weekend and some rest and relaxation for some. If you’re scheduled for a session with me…you can rest afterwards! 🙂  I spent a good portion of this evening working on an advertisement that I have posted to my website. You can check it out at: www.JeremysFitClub.us and tell me what you think.

On the Fitness side of things, I will also be adding some video testimonials over the weekend to my website and additional information regarding the open house that I will be holding on March 19th.

Well, that’s all for now, but I will have more for you tomorrow. Have a great evening, get some rest and dream positive thoughts to dominate and accomplish tomorrow!

Boa Noite! – Good Night!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on February 24, 2011, in Body You Deserve 2011 Promo, Fit Club Promotions, fitness, Jeremy's Fit Club, JeremysFitnessClub.info and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

