Special Summer Weight Loss Offer


Good Morning Everyone!

I hope your Friday is awesome so far and if not I have an offer that I am promoting effective today for weight loss and meal planning:

Lose Up to 20lbs by Summer Starting At $20- Guaranteed!

How would you like to lose up to 20 lbs by Summer?
Even if you failed at other diet plans, I can get you losing weight , just in time for summer.

With this deal, receive one full week of fitness training in a private gym environment.  I will assess your baseline fitness level, help establish specific goals, and provide a custom meal plan and grocery list designed just for you for an unbelievable $20.  That’s 92% off the regular price!

Acquire knowledge and motivation to create an energy deficiency, so that you burn more calories than you take in while building lean muscle. I will teach you how to work out efficiently using both bodyweight and free weights, and recommend a daily calorie count and supplements that will produce quick results and build the body you deserve. All fitness levels are welcome!
If you’ve always wanted some one-on-one time with a personal trainer but didn’t think you could afford it, this is your lucky day.  Shed weight, get into shape, and jump start a commitment to fitness—FAST!–with Jeremy’s Fit Club.

For More Information and to set up your One Week Special Call Me or visit my website: www.JeremysFitClub.us!
904-437-4103 -or- 904-253-4943
Jeremy@Jeremysfitclub.us

This is an ad that started running this morning and I wanted to make sure my subscriber list had an opportunity to see this as well.

I will be at my studio this weekend beyond regular hours so anyone that wants to come by and get more information, sign up or just share some time or exercise you are welcome. The address is 960 Rogero Road Suite 10. Saturday I will be in from 5am until and Sunday I will be in from 6am until 6pm.

Today I am in and out of the studio visiting with some clients and setting up two more projects. I am also finalizing the Welcome open house that I am going to hold next month. Stay tuned because once that is complete I will post here the dates and times.

I will talk to everyone later. Have a Great Day and a Greater Weekend!

Thanks for Reading!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on February 18, 2011, in conditioning, Fit Club Promotions, Jeremy's Fit Club, Meal Preparation, Promotion for 2011 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

