Happy Birthday to ME!


What’s up everybody! I have been keeping myself crazy busy up to today and yes, even on my birthday I was working! Yeah well, I can actually say that I enjoy my job so it’s not quite like work for me! As the day is not over for me yet and I am spending the evening with my daughter talking my ears off (as she normally does!) on the couch and my son turned in for the evening, I have had a truely awesome day! Tomorrow will be no different as I will have more solid information to pass along to you to include some meal planning ideas and a couple of other items of good use.

I am keeping this post short tonight, but I would like to say thank you to everyone for their well wishes for my birthday and as I said last year, my commitment has never been stronger for the clients that I currently have and help as well as opening my mind up to those that just need direction. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to do what I do and I will never let you down. Have a great evening and I will talk to you all again tomorrow!

 

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on February 8, 2011, in Appreciation, Hello. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

