Newletter Updates


Good Morning Everyone! Hope you are all having a great day so far! I wanted to just touch base with you to tell you that I have to resolve a problem with my email newsletter for Fit Club updates. From what I can tell it looks as if the only thing that you can do once received is forward the empty link or unsubscribe. I am really sorry and will get this corrected today.

Other than that, everything is great on my end! I am working on some additional content for you that should be posted later today. Well, that’s it for now. Take care, make the best of all of your opportunities today and I will check back later.

Ate a ja

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on January 19, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

