Great Day For The Underdog!


Good Evening WP! I am really glad that I have a blog and I am not updating a video log because my voice has to recover from a very enthusiastic win by the New York Jets over the Patriots 28-21. As a native New Yorker, I would love nothing more than to actually see the Jets win the Superbowl in my lifetime! Hell, if the Rangers could break the drought in 1994 of 54 years, so can the Jets! That being said, onto the other news of the day:

I have to say that I am a bit bothered by the lack of action by the community at large. Yet, I have not lost my way nor have a lost an ounce of passion to get people into the best shape of their lives. Needless to say, I did not receive the magic number 30….nor 20, not even 10. Hey, you never know unless you try and that’s what I did…tried something a little different. That’s alright, because unlike many in our society that take a chance and fail and throw their hands up, I don’t. I say: TRY AGAIN AND AGAIN UNTIL YOU SUCCEED! So, I will open up this offer to the 30 people that are committed to themselves this year. Those that want to get in the best shape ever and stay in shape. Individuals that are ready to step outside of the norm and comfort zone and try something different and allow someone else to control their diet and fitness needs. My goal is transformation and not just exercise. I have never been more dedicated and ready for action than I have been over the last year. Since I have started Jeremy’s Fit Club, I have two goals: One is to assist, educate and help the minds and bodies of as many people in Jacksonville to be healthy and productive and make better lives for themselves. The second is to work to help stem the growth and work to erradicate diabetes.

Alright, off the soapbox for the night! With tomorrow being the beginning of yet another outstanding week I challenge you to look at your life in a constructive manner. Take the hard measures and steps to correct and change those things that need to be altered. Start tomorrow and make each day a better day for yourself and everyone around you. We can never improve our situations or environments without improving ourselves first.

Have a great night everyone and I will talk with you again tomorrow.

 

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on January 17, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

