Good Sunday To You All


Good Morning! Hope everyone is having a great weekend. Another day of football and while I will be routing for my hometown Jets, I hope that you all get the pleasure of spending some time with family and friends to enjoy the day as well. Just wanted to pass along some information to you quickly. I will be updating my blog today at least three more times. There will be a video post coming a bit later this morning, followed by the closing of the 30 Action Taker promotion at 6pm. The third post will be at 8pm eastern to announce the 30 winners. If for some reason there are not 30 people, the third post will act as a communication to either extend or terminate the submission process. Either way everyone will know. That being said, I am going to get my am workout completed so I will be seeing and talking to you again soon.

Later!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on January 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

