Fitness Concepts That Always Work


Good Evening All! Seems like I have been posting all day…just so much energy and a lot of motivation to get people in the best shape of their lives! That being said, I have one more resource for you today. This is an ebook that I put together about 4 years ago and kept close to my chest. It is a collection of a lot of research that I did regarding weight loss, exercises and duration, etc. It can be applied regardless to how in shape or out of shape you are. I hope you take advantage and pick it up. I am providing it here for free. You are able to download the ebook immediately. Here is the link:

101diettips

Tomorrow I will be posting more information on a solid routine for people living with Type 1 and 2 diabetes. That’s it for tonight. Oh, if you haven’t signed up for my blog go ahead and do that now. I am offering a great promo plan for the first 30 people that do! Alright, I am going to try and get a little shot eye…you should too! Have a Great Night!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on January 13, 2011, in conditioning, Ebook, Fit Club Promotions, fitness, Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

