Special February Offer From Me!


Hello everyone! Hope everybody is having an awesome day…mine has been one of great interest and insight. So far 2011 has not let me down in my dedication and motivation in making the best of every opportunity and giving my all to my clients. In continuing with that theme, I have updated JeremysFitClub.us on my Boot Camps page with a Special Offer. For the first 37 people that sign up for my Boot Camp by Midnight, January 31st I will give them a year of unlimited boot camp for $70 a month. No enrollment fee, no referral to get to $70 a month…$70. The only catch if there is one is the fact that my birthday is February 8th and I will be 37…hence the first 37 people that are motivated and ready to give it everything that they have to get in the best shape of their lives. Visit the website from the link above and it will take you right to the Boot Camp page to sign up.

For those of you that have been with me from the beginning you may recall the diabetes seminar that has been coming together. I am happy to say that the planning is just about done and in about another two weeks or so I will be able to give you a date on the seminar. This will be a free seminar to all and I am very much looking forward to it.

Be sure to sign up for my blog and keep looking for seminar dates. I am also putting together another promotion where I am going to give away 6 – 2 year memberships absolutely free. Everything from meal planning, workouts, checkups, you name it that is what I will provide. I will provide more details as this concept is fine tuned a bit more.

Well, that’s all for now my WP family, thank you for reading and I will write you a little something tomorrow as well. Have a Great Day!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on January 10, 2011, in Boot Camps, Fit Club Boot Camp, fitness, Jeremy's Fit Club, Meal Preparation, Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

