Second of the New Year…First Post!


Hello everyone! I am glad to be apart of the WordPress Family. I have been hanging out with Blogger and while they have treated me great I thought that it was time to move up a little in the blogging world. I will be bringing all of my posts over and will continue my updates for all of Jeremy’s Fit Club news, exercise, meals and any other tips I can share. Thanks again and talk to you again soon!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on January 2, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

