More Dedicated Than Ever!


Hello everyone! Hope that you had an awesome holiday and looking forward to the end of this week with a New Year on the Horizon! With that being said, I have set my own New Years Resolution into motion. Effective on the 1st of January, I will be moving towards only group and semi-private sessions. This is not to say that I will no longer do one on one privates. I will conduct them on a scheduled basis. Group is more time effective for everyone and allows me to spend more time with some of my clients that may feel like not enough time exists between sessions. I am excited about this transition and look forward to implementing the new model.

Quick update on my Fit Club Boot Camp marketing: Over 25 responses which is very good considering it was my first time trying this concept out! I received another three between last night and this morning. Just another clear sign that 2011 is going to be awesome! Alright, just wanted to keep you in the loop with what’s happening. My website will be changing and will reflect this change later this evening and will be competed by tomorrow morning. I will honor anyone that has signed up and scheduled a class based on my current format. Thanks again and I will be posting again soon!

Take care!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on December 27, 2010, in Boot Camps, group training, Semi-Private Sessions. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

