Working on some new stuff and new site!


Hello Fit Clubees! Yeah I know, I just made that up! How’s everyone doing? I am in the zone here working on finalizing the boot camp which is two weeks from today. I am really excited and I am really looking forward to a great two weeks spent with everyone! There is another site that is the works to place everything that I know and love about personal training for everyone to be able to go to and see. Meal plans, exercises for weight loss, plyometric concepts and the best plyometric exercises for overall fitness. Also included will be one of my first writings on fitness, “Jeremy’s Ronin Fitness”. I will be offering this writing free of charge for a limited time. I will release the details a bit later. It should only be a few more days before I have my second site up and running the way that I would like and I will be sharing that at my site as well as through the blog. There are only 6 spots left for the Holiday Bash Boot Camp on the 29th of November so make sure that you head over to JeremysFitClub.us and sign up. As if this is not enough, I have also set up my own livestream account where I will be broadcasting personal training sessions, seminars, interviews and yes, even the boot camps! So that’s it for the moment. I will be back to leave you yet another update tomorrow. Stay strong, stay safe and Happy Training!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on November 16, 2010, in Holiday Bash Boot Camp, Jeremy's Fit Club Sister Site, Livestream, Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

