Updates, Boot Camps, Ready for 2011!


Hello Everybody! I hope that you are reading this with thoughts and visions of resistance bands dancing in your heads! Probably not! Well, it has been a very busy and productive time here at Jeremy’s Fit Club. On November 29th, I will be holding a 14-day Holiday Bash Boot Camp for about 15 people to come out and burn some fat and gain muscle. I am also offering a nutritional plan for the entire 14 days and additional client benefits for ongoing support. My goal is not a fad routine to go into a second holiday and New Year with the same old methods. I am committed to making sure that the gains of the Holiday Bash Boot Camp 15 receive, they maintain! The cost for this boot camp is $70 for the 14 days, including meals and consultations. I am very excited about the camp, which will be held at Drew Park across from the Youth Crisis Center on Parental Home Road in Jacksonville Florida. I have uploaded my finished literary work at JeremysFitClub.us which is also available on lulu.com for $19.99!

I have also launched my promotion for 2011. I know that this will be the year that all things come together and I will see the true result of my efforts and work through my clients and their health and well being. For that reason I am starting off early by saying Thank you by offering the first two weeks of any new client sessions for the month of January for $1! No, I am not crazy, I believe in what I am doing for my clients, and I believe that they will not fail because I won’t let them! I am more determined by the day and more focused on making everyone very successful in achieving their personal fitness goals! I hope that if you are reading this and have not made a commitment to yourself regarding the state of your health and well-being, I would suggest you get over to www.jeremysfitclub.us and sign up! Well, that’s it for now but I will be back soon! Take care and Happy Training!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on November 13, 2010, in $1 promo, Drew Park Boot Camp, Holiday Bash Boot Camp, Jeremy's Fit Club, Promotion for 2011. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

