Pondering the meaning of life without competition


Hello all! I have been busy trying to stay up to speed on my continuing education courses as well as working towards making myself a very well rounded trainer. I have recently completed my certification for martial arts strength and conditioning through the American Sports and Fitness Association. That is just one facet of my goal which hopefully by next summer I will be ready to take the NCSS Sports Conditioning and Training Certification. With all of the opportunity that seems to be coming along, I would be giving myself the short end of the stick if I didn’t say that I have thought a couple of times of hanging up the gloves and mouthpiece and passing on a return to mixed martial arts fighting next year. Nothing is in stone, but this is something that I like anyone else would have to think about. Something that means a great deal to you that you are driven and passionate about that you simply do not want to leave. Through some of my training sessions and clients that ask about certain strikes and moves, it fills me with an energy unlike anything other than say helping someone through a very difficult exercise. It is very rewarding and mixed martial arts is something that will always belong to me and will always be a part of my training programs. It can not be stated enough that the evolution of combat sports is here, and it is mixed martial arts! With that being said, MMA Hybrid and MMA Fusion are the two newest programs that Jeremy’s Fit Club has to offer clients looking for a little bit more to push them! I can promise this much, when I get done with you in just two sessions, you will want to come back! MMA Fusion is going to become very addictive after about a month or so. Just wait and see!

With all the boot camps around, I like to try to make my own niche and find clients that are not easily caught up in a numbers game or the gimmick of $49 boot camps which some groups advertise. I am currently working on a group session designed to educate and show some that have not trained with me or know me, the benefit of exercise and my methods of how to get you the body you deserve! I will keep you posted between my facebook page and Jeremy’s Fit Club website! Til the next time, everybody stay safe, Happy Halloween and Happy Training!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on October 29, 2010, in Certifications, Jeremy's Fit Club, Mixed Martial Arts Fighing, New Programs. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

