Updates and Online Fitness Trainer


Hello all! I know I know it’s been a while but there have been some things that have been moving around my way. First, I have decided to create a vehicle to allow clients to continue to train outside or in place of normal scheduled sessions. This will allow flexible times under which you can complete your day to day tasks and still be able to get a workout in. The online trainer is available at: JeremysFitnessClub.info be sure and check it out. I will be adding programs and meal plans over the next two weeks. There are already 9 programs listed. On the flip side of things, there is the issue of the training studio. That was all but resolved and now it is being set up to open in January. I initially thought that I would open in December but with the addition of the online trainer and some other behind the scenes deals, I thought it best to start at the beginning of 2011 with a bigger bang and have the fitness center and some extra perks for clients.

Jeremy’s Fit Club website has received a facelift. I wanted to go with a different color and give it a more me feel! Not sure if I feel blue but I think the color works well for now! Meal planning can now be ordered directly from the site and the links to schedule your personal training sessions or one of the free classes in muay thai or jiu jitsu is also available now. Membership pricing is back in place at $35 per personal training rate and I have also adjusted pricing for all other programs that I am offering. Well, that’s it for now but stay strong, stay fit and keep training!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on October 22, 2010, in JeremysFitnessClub.info, online trainer, updated website Jeremy's Fit Club. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

