Fit Bars Turned Out to be Fake Bars!


Hello all! Well I have to say that it has really been a minute since my last blog. As usual a lot going on but I wanted to let you all know that the offer for sessions and fit bars will not be offered. The reason is quite simple. The bars are just not good. Nutrition wise they are beneficial but lets just be honest…who is going to eat something that tastes horrible. Coming from me, when I started training to fight there were a lot of times that I ate something that either had no taste, truely tasted like someone had been dragging it across a garbage dump and then packaged it for consumption, just because it was valuable to my body. While I am still competitive and will try to gain every advantage, this level of personal fitness I would not subject any of my clients to that. With this being said, I will go back into talks to see if the concept of fitness bars can be revisited and hopefully the next go around we are more successful with a wonderful tasting bar. That’s all for now more to come later!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on June 21, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

