One day closer to Jeremy’s Fit Bars!


Hello again and thank you for stopping by! Today I received some great news and that is Jeremy’s Fit Bars will be touching the lips and stomachs of the first ten clients that I book in the month of July. I received word about 1pm today that all is complete with the first batch and they are on the way! On the fitness front there were no sessions scheduled for today so I managed to get a workout in this morning. I am presently working on an article that addresses the pre and post workout supplements. I have in the past attempted to use these products that range from pills to powder drinks and in some cases even little tablets that look like candy! I have often contended and done some limited research that suggest that many of these products are simply heavy on sugar and provided limited strength and power due to the nature of the product ingredient table. If sugar is the first item on the packaging for an ingredient please beware! It will cause you more distress than anything else due to the “crash” or sugar rush that your body will no longer feel causeing you to become fatigued much quicker to the point of even pure exhaustion.

In the coming days I will personally look to continue to ramp up my training as I am looking to participate in a NAGA event down in Boca Raton, FL on June 26th. In addition to that, I am also looking to throw my hat back inside the cage as there will be an open tryout on July 3rd at Smileys Combat Athletix for a spot in an upcoming Art of Fighting event here in Jacksonville on September 4th. That alone gets me excited and wanting to train so that is what is on my personal agenda for activity and upcoming events. I will keep you posted on those and other happenings. Til the next time, thank you for your continued support and Happy Training!

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on June 6, 2010, in Art of Fighting, Fit Bars, Jeremy LaRochester, NAGA Boca Raton 2010. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

