Chomping at the bit


Whats up LJ? Well good news and …..well could be good news. I may have a fight coming up in March on the 14th in virginia so I am kinda stoked about that. I am also just thinking of taking it and doing what I have to and hope that Samantha will come through and give me another contract to come down to my equivalent of the big show in April. That would be awesome if I could do both and obviously I am looking for nothing short of victory. Gotta try to line up some sponsors and see what I can come up with. Other than that training is coming along well and I have more than enough equipment at the house to keep me busy. Then again I can never have too much stuff!! Going down to support my boy Jeremy May tomorrow and wish him well against Todd Culter or whatever dudes name is. Anyway I’m on lunch and while I may not be eating I plan to give my Ipod touch a watch and listen so I will end by saying….. Oh, still have to get my annual tattoo but with fights coming up that may be postponed until may or june unless I stay busy the rest of the year…..alright til then…..

Ate a Ja

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on February 13, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

