Ready to get off work


Whats up LJ! Just dropping in to say whats up and let you in on the skinny. Not a whole lot going on. I am still training and now looking for new representation due to the transit of my former manager. I’ve emailed the dude and no response so i guess that is the way things will end. I also found out that he wasn’t representing who he said he was. Weird thing to find that out. I still give him the benefit of the doubt because he did allow me to make my debut with an organization that I would have never found and also made a connection with Samantha and the CageWarriorUSA brand. I am just working and training and ready to maul whoever I get my next fight against. Balls to the wall is the motto and I don’t really care if someone gets knocked the fuck out….including me because I have quite a bit of aggression that should be vented in the proper way. Other than that there is the home life situation which outside of my kid absolutely sucks ass!! So to offset that I just train and the more I think about it I train harder. Well, other than that, nothing more other than work which is just what it implies….work! Alright, that is it for now but I will write again soon.

Ate A Ja

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on February 4, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

