Feeling Good


It has been a week LJ! Just checking in….nothing new to report just working and working out that is about it….trying to get myself back into the form I was in prior to my fight…mindset wise not physically. It is somewhat a challenge because of some personal crap going on at home but nothing that I can’t work out. My baby is growing and getting so big. I look at her and feel proud inside that she is mine. So much that i want to expose her to…the fight game and some jj for sure! She is a natural. About a week ago I was working out with my grappling dummy and she walks up and wraps her arms around the leg and cups her hands in back (mauy thai plum) and knees the dummy! I was like “wow….here baby like this…” Things are good with her but she has that mean streak that I know all too well as well as just being plain stubborn. I will be off the next three days and will devote quite a bit of time to working out. I have a situation at the house with some plumbing that I have to resolve unless I want to be floating in and out of the kitchen. Outside of that, I am going to focus on getting back around my fighting weight as I am just hanging out around 215. Well, that is it for now, gotta get to work. I will write again soon.

Ate a ja

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on September 22, 2008, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

