Nothing much going on


What’s up LJ? Just trying to get myself motivated and get back to training. It has been somewhat of a difficult process this time around. I can’t quite wrap my mind around what the problem is. Physically I do not have any ailments or something that would prevent me from getting back to doing what I need to. More or less it comes down to the desire to do what it takes to ultimately become a champion one day. That honestly has eluded me for the past month or so. I am at work with the next couple of days off so I will certainly attempt to get back on the horse and learn and live to fight another day….no pun intended. Well, til later I will check back and let you know what is happening.

Ate a Ja

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on September 8, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

