Back in the saddle


Whats up LJ? Nothing much here just in the usual place that I always seem to find myself at work doing much of the same…..on the computer before starting my daily routine. I get into my cardio sets tomorrow morning with a run and then some other cardio related stuff in the am before trying to rest and see family before coming back to that’s right you guessed it…back to work. Training is slowly coming along as I currently do not have another fight lined up. Last time something just came up and I was about where I needed to be so we’ll just see. Anyway, nothing new to report just checking in. Talk to you again soon..

Ate A Ja

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on September 5, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

