Inside us All


What’s up LJ? It has been another minute I know. I am recovering from a bout of what can only be described as food posioning from Checkers. I had an out of diet experience last monday night and before I could even take in a good game of nhl08 my stomach let me know that I should not have even been in the damn drive thru and I spent the better part of the night puking my guts up and out. The following day I was layed out at my moms getting the ole “Dr Quinn medicine woman” treatment for sick and ailing. She patched me up but to be honest a week and a half later I still don’t quite feel right. I actually just started training yesterday and funny thing is I have been eating and not doing much of anything else except work of course and my weight is still around 207. Weird? Hey I am not looking that gift horse in the mouth so whatever. Anyway, just wanted to drop in and let you know that I haven’t fallen off the planet. I’ll write again soon.

Ate a Ja

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on August 15, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

