Two for one bonus


Its been awhile since I’ve been able to make two posts in a day….just off work and about to head out to see if there is some rest awaiting before hitting the bags and rolling with some guys that are looking to smash me…The funny thing about all of that is that I am hungry like no ones business. I already consumed (yes consumed!) lunch at 12 so I am holding off from snacking and looking to maybe get some dinner in before 6. At that rate I can get two more sessions in this evening and some cardio before bed. We’ll see what happens in the coming weeks….On the home front I am just looking to spend as much time with my baby girl as possible. My sister and my aunt came down this past weekend. It was the first time that my aunt saw my daughter since she was about 6 months old. That was just comedy watching them interact with each other. I can’t wait to see what is happening when I pick her up this evening or at least the stories that can be told. Anyways….let me get out of here and get some training and such in….write again soon.

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on June 16, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

