Fight Confirmation


Whats up LJ! Well the day is finally arriving! I received confirmation of my pro debut fight on the 23rd of August. The really decent thing is that I only have to travel to Orlando so that is awesome considering it’s my debut. I have been getting some really good training in so I am amped up and ready to go. The only problem is that I am close to the weight that I need to be at and I would like to stay a little bit heavy as it may be an advantage. I’m not sure how that is going to pan out but we’ll see. I came to work last Thursday and while I am on MMAUNIVERSE.com I see the different articles and click on one and theres my name. I have to say that the first time you see your name in an article it gives you an initial sense of pride…..unless you happened to be implicated in the double robbery and murder of someone….then it’s quite different… alright just wanted to drop a line since it’s almost been a month…..I’ll be back soon with another update…..Take care.

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on June 16, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

