Crack Head Tendency


Hey whats up LiveJounal! Well, it has been about 3 months that I have been without my PS3 and I can’t take it anymore. I can do the responsible thing tomorrow but I am actually having second thoughts. I have already paid my light bill and the rent is not an issue as that will be covered. Here is the delliema….. My honda, Gracie is no longer running and I believe it is because of the fuel pump. I changed the fuel filter and nothing changed. The pump cost @ $140. Now I have my insurance to pay (@$70) but aside from that I have some simple things to pick up for my daughter and after that I would have enough to cover my gaming comeback. Oh believe me it would be a comeback. The other option is to do the responsible thing this week and pick up a couple of games and then next week just go all out. Don’t know yet. Besides, it might be nice to continue to train and have a place to go.. I need to pay them too! So the more I think about indulging myself that damn thing called a concious is talking me out of acting like a little kid with no concerns in the world. Things are just going other than gaming… work is coming along alright and home life pretty much sucks, outside of my baby girl I actually dread going home unless it is a Wednesday night like today… I’ll be home by myself should I elect to allow my daughter to go with the clan. Anyways, just wanted to drop in and let you know what was going on. I have to get back to work but I will write in again soon. Take care.

About jfitclub11

Awesome, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on May 21, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

