I’ve been Incogneg…….


Whoa! Better not say that! Especially since “Kramer” went off on some people at that club. I have been a busy little bee around work these days. No time to sit and ponder the days waste and what I have been up to. To catch you up though, this past weekend was great for training. I actually was able to train with no interruption which was outstanding. I also jumped into the deep end and ordered the PPV on Saturday and watched Hughes get his ass handed to him by GSP! I am still happy about that and I have also just been trying to figure out how to make some bills become paid with a wave of my arms. Kind of like History of the World…. “It takes them a little time to warm up!” Anyways, tomorrow the wife and I are going to my moms to pig out and watch some football. Then I hear from my wife that she is leaving at two in the morning with her mom to go see her brother on Friday morning. If her sister is not careful I will lock those jokers out of the house and not be at home on Friday. That is not the plan but you know how great it would be to have two weekends home alone. Besides her sister is not so much going to be coming to the house to stay….. she will be coming to use the truck and be off all damn weekend. Well, tonight I will try to pick up some herbs my mom needs and then go from there. I am hoping that my wife takes neshia (my daughter) with her. Keep your fingers crossed. Well, I am going to exit stage right and I hope everyone has a great thanksgiving. IF you do not celebrate the holiday, enjoy the extended weekend. Ate a ja…

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on November 22, 2006, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

