Frank Mir Lunch Today


It is something that I now feel that I should not have done although I didn’t think it was that big of a deal as it was going down. I rolled out for lunch at noon and figured that I would go get lunch. Well, once in my truck I found myself driving to the food outlets in the next plaza over from my job. Next thing I know I am in the drive thru at McDonalds. Two McChicken sandwiches, a small fry and a sweet tea (which I am still working on as I write this) later the weight is starting to get to me. I was wondering how in the hell the pounds continue to sneak up on me. They haven’t been sneaking anywhere. They have been bounding and attaching to my once hard body frame. Alright, I am reaching a little bit with the hard body but I wasn’t that far off. At any rate, as I was coming back in to work, the little person inside me said “what the hell are you doing?” I am almost at the point where everything that I am eating is starting to affect my mood. I also must confess that on Saturday I ate a pint of Chocolate Mint Ice cream. THE WHOLE DAMN PINT! I will be getting my act together today. When I get off, I am going home and cleaning out the fridge of all the crap that I am not supposed to be eating. When my wife starts getting those cravings for stuff that she can devour and I can’t, I just have to chew on celery or something that will not cause me bodily damage. The running and streching is going to have to happen sooner than later because if not, I am in trouble. Actually, I already feel like I am in trouble. I just have to get my stuff together. Alright, just had to tell on myself. I’ll write again later.

About jfitclub11

Proud Father, easy going kind of guy that enjoys life. Personal Trainer, avid fan and MMA enthusiast.

Posted on November 6, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

